Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is made up of band members who work closely with the conductors to make strategic decisions for the ensemble.

Sudie Rogers
Executive Director

Mike Smartnick

Jessica Maple

Dean Hearn
Finance Director

Artie Gonzales
Events Coordinator


Executive Finance

Dean Hearn (Treasurer)
David Bloss
Don Carnes
Tom Rudwick
Mike Smartnick

Executive Public Relations

Sudie Rogers
Angelique Gregory
Adriana Hurtado
Candice Rauschuber
Tyler Guzman